Elections for District Executive Committee 2020-21 for District 122TC were held on 31st May 2020 during the first annual district conference for our district.

The winners are:

DTM Zunair Zafar – District Director
DTM Talha bin Hamid – Program Quality Director
DTM Malik M. Omair – Club Growth Director
DTM Atif Irfan Sheikh – Director Division A
DTM Rashid Dastagir – Director Division B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *